" />

ALEX BARNETT
alex barnett
Alex is a regular feature at the Tavern in the Winters, an accomplished Classical Guitarist of note, from Baltimore. He performs a huge repertoire consisting of music from the Romantic, Classical, and Renaissance eras. Along with Brazilian Choro music, Jazz, and Improvisation.

CLAIRE ANTHONY
claire
Claire Anthony returns for another Winter Season. We are fortunate that she enjoys her time here as much as we enjoy showcasing her music. Watching her live you will believe as we do, that she has a special inborn talent and a real quality to share with those of us who know her.

KENNY KNOPP
Kenny
Talbot County's own Kenny Knopp joins us again this year. He has a loyal following in Easton and beyond. Whilst no typical set, his music ranges from his own written music and lyrics to classic country and popular music.

GARY HAMMER
Gary Hammer
Gary Hammer, acoustic singer/songwriter from Salisbury joins us for "Tavern Live". Formerly of popular Duo TAKE 2, Gary performs easy listening selections in his own unique style covering pop, country, rock, blues and originals from the 70's to present.


Share|    

TAVERN LIVE

Our Winter Series of Fireside Music for 2019/2020

Each evening starts at approximately 6.30 pm with free entry.
Join us for some Winter comfort with great fireside food, friends and music.

Saturday 26th October
Gary Hammer

Friday 8th November
Alex Barnett

Saturday 9th November
Gary Hammer

Saturday 23rd November
Claire Anthony

Saturday 30th November
Kenny Knopp

Friday 13th December
Alex Barnett Christmas Special

Saturday 14th December
Claire Anthony Christmas Special

Saturday 1st February
Kenny Knopp

Friday 14th February
Alex Barnett Valentines Special

Friday 13th March
Alex Barnett

Saturday 21st March
Claire Anthony

Saturday 28th March
Kenny Knopp

Friday 10th April
Alex Barnett

Saturday 25th April
Kenny Knopp